Ealing Civic Society 2020/21

General Enquiries info@ealingcivicsociety.org

Sir Sherard Cowper-Coles – President

The Society’s Executive Committee  has the following members, but new members are always welcome. If you are interested, please email chair@ealingcivicsociety.org

Corinne Templer – Hon Vice President

Ann Chapman – Acting Chair chair@ealingcivicsociety.org

Jo Winters – Secretary

Josette Bishop – Treasurer

Jenny Gadsby – Membership Secretary membership@ealingcivicsociety.org

Tony Williams – Newsletter Editor

Margaret Gold

Robert Gurd

William Hardman

Tony Miller

Philippa Dolphin – Web Manager webmanager@ealingcivicsociety.org


We are grateful to ReedDesign for the redesign of our web site.

Registered Charity No. 290698