2016 Award ceremony

posted in: Awards | 0

2016 shortlistAll are welcome to attend our annual award ceremony on Tuesday 8 November at 7.30 in Ealing Town Hall, Uxbridge Rd, W5 2BY.  The aim of the award scheme is to encourage and reward good design in the Borough. Eight projects have been shortlisted this year, and the judges were Franklyn Nevard, John Hummerston and Gavin Leonard. Rupa Huq MP will present the award.  Examples of previous winners can be seen on our Awards pages.