AGM 19 April

posted in: Miscellaneous | 0

Robin RoadsFollowing a review of the year’s work by the ECS from Bob Gurd, our chairman, Robin Roads (left), our Treasurer for the last 6 years, was thanked for his services. We are delighted to have found a replacement for Robin and are very grateful to Josette Simon for agreeing to take over. Deirdre McLellan, our membership secretary, was also thanked for her considerable work over the years. She is now replaced by Jenny Gadsby, formerly our minutes secretary. Finally, Josephine Barry-Hicks will be our new minutes secretary.